Sunday, November 08, 2009

Artist: Samba Calioca
Label: Kitty Records
Year of Release: 1978
Album Title: Sunny Place Carnival
Stand out Track(s): Prelude Of Batucada

Full Track Listing: 1.Prelude Of Batucada ~ Here Comes Samba 2. Ahill 3. Berimbau 4. Dream Away 5. We And The Sea 6. Kalimba 7. A Tonge Da Mironga Do Kabuletê 8. Samba In The Morning ~ Sunny Place Carnival


Simon666 said...

Nice batacuda :) Sounding very library on the harmonic bits but I like that!

JackRamon said...

Hello, we are listed in your blogroll as Please make note that we are now

If you could amend accordingly, it would be great. Many thanx in advance.



yasmin lawyer