Sunday, March 02, 2008

Artist: Himiko Kikuchi
Label: Continentad Records (HL-5003)
Year of Release: 1979
Album Title: Don't Be Stupid
Stand out Track(s): What's Baby Singin'; Mambo Is Magic

Full Track Listing: 1. Stormy Spring 2. What's Baby Singin' 3. For My Buddy 4. Vampire 5. Flight In The Moonlight 6. Stiff Vamp 7. Tear Drops 8. Mambo Is Magic

1 comment:

zapp4miles said...

Hey, Bro'! Loving your blog. Could you possibly upload What's Baby Singin'? I LOVE THAT TRACK..




yasmin lawyer